Convocation Executive Committee Members
Convocation Executive Committee Members - Elected 10 May 2012

Back Row(L-R): S’khumbuzo Aubrey Mbona, Joy Ndlovu(Vice-President of Convocation), Fanle Sibisi(President of Convocation), Bandile Xaba and Sammy Mashita(Convocation Representative on Council) 
Front Row(L-R): Sibusiso Gumbi, Bavelile Hlongwa, Thembeka Dlungwane(Convocation Treasurer), Thokozani Magwaza(Convocation Representative on Council) and Sifiso Mncube

Comment on new design here | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved